UNAPOLOGETIC

Messy thoughts of a creative mind

Yeah, Hello World!

on February 12, 2013

Hi, everyone!

I’ve been criticized for so long by my Loveeey for posting huge Facebook statuses and not writing a blog instead, so one day he just got pissed and created an wordpress account for me and said I better start using it. Well, here I am! Sorry, guys, my posts won’t be consistent and maybe with no connection in between, or maybe just sometimes. I have so many topics that just need to be discussed and so many creative stories that I want to share and so many different moods to express… I hope you enjoy my blog, however messy it is and I would really love it to have your opinion on my posts, so please don’t be stingy with the comments. I don’t mind critics, if you don’t like it, still say it!

Thanks a lot! 🙂


Leave a comment